Duneland Ski Club Board Information

Duneland Ski Club officers for – May 2018 – April 2019

President- Dawn Disher            Disherdawn@icloud.com
Vice President-Pete Resetar     Peteresetar@yahoo.com
Secretary- Susie Matzat            Susiematzat@gmail.com
Treasurer- Dan Spencer            Spencer8112@comcast.net

Board Members:

  • Joey Joyce
  • Henry Bottando
  • Phil May
  • Kim Zajicek

Trips Chairman:

  • Phil May-Western Trips
  • Pete Resetar: Midwest-Trips


Membership/Web /Newsletter:
Janice Shifley-Gordon – Regiongirl1@gmail.com

Race Director:
Pete Resetar – Peteresetar@yahoo.com

CMSC Regional Vice President:
Ed Gordon-Edskates – indiana@yahoo.com

CMSC Liaison:
Janice Shifley-Gordon – regiongirl1@gmail.com

Our Website Highlights

Please select an area of interest for more information.

Meeting Information

We meet every 3rd Monday at:
10101 Madison St.
Crown Point, IN 46307

Read More

Download Newsletters

Our monthly newsletter posted on this website features information, trips & more. We no longer send NL by email. 


Become A Member

Download our application, complete it and mail it back to start enjoying your Duneland Ski Club Membership